Vorstand

Dr. Hans-Jürgen Krebs
1. Vorsitzender

h-j.krebs@marina-worms.de

 

Ingrid Franzreb
2. Vorsitzende

ingrid.franzreb@marina-worms.de

 

 

Prof. Dr. Hans-Bernd Hopf
Schatzmeister

h-b.hopf@marina-worms.de

 

Dr. Regina Beuthel
Schriftführerin

regina.beuthel@marina-worms.de

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Claus Bissinger
Hafenmeister
Techn. Leiter

claus.bissinger@marina-worms.de

 


Kerstin Prangenberg
 
 
Referentin für Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Umweltschutz

kerstin.prangenberg@marina-worms.de

 

 

Jörg Hinterschitt
Jugendleiter

j.hinterschitt@marina-worms.de

 

 

Jürgen Käsemann
Sport- und Tourenleiter

juergen.kaesemann@marina-worms.de

 

zurück zur Startseite